Contact Us

If you have any questions about the website, please email us at info@wecsso.com

President Brian Adlam b_adlam@hotmail.com  519-735-5438
Past-President Bob Parent 519-735-3373
Treasurer Jim Bridge jgb0543@sympatico.ca 519-969-9029
Vice President  Bill Magone bmagone@cogeco.ca 519-996-9365
Secretary Don Diubaldo ddiubaldo1@cogeco.ca 519-735-3540
Director               Phil Ochs phildiane@hotmail.com  519-800-6944
Director               Ken Dafoe mdafoe3@cogeco.ca 519-948-4317
Director               Jack Bump bumpersx@gmail.com 519-999-7958
Director               Tom Bois thomasb@mnsi.net  519-735-3922
Director               Mike Patterson mpatterson15@cogeco.ca 519-979-1135
Ex Officio Members Geoff McKay   519-945-9106
Ex Officio Members Paul Thomas 519-255-7555